Dhwani & Rishi

 
Kontakt040/88 88 43 53
Telefon0171/763 63 63
Email

DanseVita

 
Telefon
Emailwinfriedsg@googlemail.com

Simone W. Berger

 
Homepagewww.new-generation-hh.de/‎
KontaktNEW GENERATION e.V.
Telefon040 / 27 81 67 67
Email

Raaja Fischer

 
Homepagewww.raaja-fischer.de
Kontaktoffice@raaja-fischer.de
Telefon05851-7396
Emailfischermail@t-online.de

Herle Forbrich

 
Homepagewww.nordsee-akademie.de
Telefon
Emailherle.forbrich@nordsee-akademie.de

Gabriele Gierz

 
Homepagewww.gabrielegierz.de
Kontakttanz@gabrielegierz.de
Telefon040-68 98 41 81
Emailtanz@gabrielegierz.de

caroline heinecke

 
Homepagewww.natural-dance-art.com
Telefon01778840754
Emailcarolineheinecke@gmx.at

Caroline Heinecke

 
Homepagewww.natural-dance-art.com
Kontaktcarolineheinecke@gmx.at
Telefon0177/8840754
Emailcarolineheinecke@gmx.at

Irma Kaiser

 
Kontakttanzen.elemete@gmail.com
Telefon041024579879
Emailirmakai@web.de

Dagmar Lahn

 
Homepagewww.dagmar-lahn.de
Telefon
Emaildagmar.lahn@web.de

Heera Andreas Müller

 
Telefon02308-2153
Emailfuhsymueller@t-online.de

Maria Ilona Poppendieck

 
Telefon04651 870 615
Emailmiplist@t-online.de

Devi Prem

 
Homepagewww.deviprem.com
Telefon
Emailinfo@deviprem.com

Marion Rasenberger

 
Homepagewww.tanz-therapie-bb.de
Telefon017682194474
Emailmarion.rasenberger@web.de

René Schaap

 
Homepagerene5rhythms.com/die-5-rhythmen
Kontakthttp://rene5rhythms.com/sample-page
Telefon0031-30-2937635
Email

Winfried Scharffenberg

 
Homepagewww.dansemotion.de
Kontaktwinfriedsg@googlemail.com
Telefon040 87500375
Emailwinfriedsg@googlemail.com

Torsten Stach

 
Homepagewww.tanz-einfach.de
Kontaktinfo@tanz-einfach.de
Telefon040/ 81974623
Emailinfo@tanz-einfach.de

Astrid Thömen

 
Telefon0170/2839118
Emailastrid-thoemen@t-online.de

Astrid Thömen

 
Telefon0170/2839118
EmailAstrid-thoemen@t-online.de

Rishi S. Vlote

 
Homepagewww.callofdrums.de
Telefon
Emailm.e.m.@gmx.de

Anna Weber

 
Homepagewww.annaweber-hamburg.de
Kontaktannamweber@gmx.net
Telefon+4969633837
Emailannamweber@gmx.net

Andreas Weidner

 
Homepagemedicine-dance.de
Telefon04137 - 838 925
Emailinfo@medicine-dance.de